## List of selected students for BHEL-FAEA scholarship for 2014-2015

The following candidates have been finally selected for award of **BHEL-FAEA Scholarships** for the year 2014-2015.

<u>S.No.</u>	Confirmation Code	<u>FullName</u>	<u>Gender</u>	DOB
1	20142223	RAMAVATH RAMBABU NAIK	MALE	27-Aug-1996
2	20141009	V TIRUMAL NAIK	MALE	10-Feb-1995
3	20142112	ATUKULA RAHUL	MALE	6-Jul-1995
4	20143014	GUGULOTH RAVINDAR	MALE	12-Sep-1993
5	20141954	PATHULOTHU NIKHIL	MALE	21-Jun-1996
6	20143130	UDAYAGIRI SAI SRUJAN	MALE	6-Aug-1996
7	20143024	MANEKAR ROSHAN	MALE	30-Jul-1995
8	20147604	AJIT SUTRADHAR	MALE	5-Mar-1995
9	20147962	NIYAZ KAUSER	MALE	4-Jun-1996
10	20148280	Amit Kumar	Male	09-Jun-91
11	20142561	VICKY KUMAR	MALE	20-May-1996
12	20145390	MANI BHUSHAN	MALE	20-Jul-1995
13	20146475	VIKAS KUMAR	MALE	19-Mar-1995
14	20143695	SONALI SINGH TANWAR	FEMALE	28-Jun-1996
15	20141979	NANAVATH BHARATH NAYAK	MALE	23-Oct-1995
16	20142148	CHEEKATI RAKESH BABU	MALE	14-Jun-1996
17	20147823	AMIT	MALE	15-Jul-1996
18	20144616	DINESH RAJ	MALE	7-Apr-1996
19	20146147	RISHI KUMAR	MALE	17-Jul-1996
20	20147408	RANVEER KUMAR	MALE	15-Jun-1996
21	20144375	HARISH B M	MALE	8-Apr-1995
22	20143833	AMRITHA P SANDRA	FEMALE	7-Apr-1997
23	20145371	ATHIRA K	FEMALE	18-Aug-1997
24	20145592	MOHAMMED SAJJAD M	MALE	13-Mar-1995
25	20144588	RESHMA PEETHAMBARAN	FEMALE	10-May-1994
26	20146009	JISHNU REMESH	MALE	4-Dec-1994
27	20146160	SONAM RAI	FEMALE	14-Aug-1997
28	20146239	PHARANDE ROHIT SANDIP	MALE	21-Sep-1994
29	20147300	MAREPU RAJU	MALE	3-May-1994

30	20148262	MADAN LAL	MALE	6-Apr-1995
31	20145220	RAJAN BAIRASRIYA	MALE	7-Sep-1995
32	20145042	PRADEEP KUMAR	MALE	15-Sep-1996
33	20146070	PRASHANT KUMAR	MALE	16-Jun-1994
34	20147818	LAVANYAS	FEMALE	29-Jun-1997
35	20144650	PAVITHRA C	FEMALE	11-May-1997
36	20146578	SHRUTHI S	FEMALE	25-Jun-1997
37	20143278	SHARMILA	FEMALE	16-Aug-1995
38	20145010	V CHANDRU	MALE	5-Jan-1996
39	20146149	SUGANTHI	FEMALE	12-Feb-1997
40	20146359	RAMTENKI SUDHAKAR	MALE	18-May-1996
41	20146245	ESLAVATH VENKATRAM NAIK	MALE	13-Aug-1992
42	20146244	AJMEERA RAJKUMAR	MALE	24-Dec-1994
43	20144191	D RAVI TEJA	MALE	23-Jan-1995
44	20147497	ELLANDULA ADARSH	MALE	19-Jun-1995
45	20144993	THIRLAPURAM SANDEEP KUMAR	MALE	8-Nov-1994
46	20144817	VELUPULA PRASHANTHYADAV	MALE	10-May-1996
47	20142832	ABHISHEK MAURYA	MALE	3-Feb-1997
48	20142452	NITESH SINGH AITHANI	MALE	8-May-1995
49	20146874	RACHIT UPADHYAY	MALE	8-Sep-1993
50	20142988	BODEDDULA PARAMESWARA REDDY	MALE	4-Jun-1995

These candidates will receive formal communication shortly form FAEA office. The award is subject to final verification of documents. Since the number of scholarships is limited it has not been possible to accommodate others. FAEA hopes that those students who have been left out will be able to find financial support elsewhere.

Candidates against cancellation (if any) will be taken from Waiting List.